NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALKERE SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2020-21			
1	Mr.P.Venugopal B.Sc, MA	Trustee	Chairman in SMC
2	Mrs.Shyla Purushotham MA History, B.Ed, BA Home Science	Principal	Member- Secretary
3	Ms.Sumedha Seshu B.Ed, B.Sc	Vice Principal	Member
4	Pamela Selvaraj	Coordinator, Preprimary	Member
5	Ms.Shantha Chandran M.A., B.Ed., MBA - Ed (Leicester)	Principal, NPS Indiranagar	Member
6	Ms.Usha Premkumar M.A, B.Ed	Ex Vice Principal EKYA School, Byrathi	Member
7	Mr M Muniraj	Retd. Bank employee	Member
8	Mr.Srinivas R	MD	Member(Parent)
9	Ms.Ruchika Ratti	IT - GM ( ITC Infotech)	Member(Parent)
10	Ms.C.Preethi Immaculate B. Com, Diploma In Montessori Education	Teacher	Member
11	Ms.Nisha Sara Philip MCA, B.Ed	Teacher	Member
12	Ms.Bindu	Staff	Member